## **2024 JUDGES ELECTION RESULTS**

The election for Judges of the 2024 Election Committee was conducted on Monday, August 19, 2024.

Of the 349 delegates, 307 cast ballots, while 42 did not vote. All of the ballots cast were valid. Of these valid ballots, 14 voted for fewer than three candidates.

The number of ballots printed was 360, of which 321 were distributed and voted, 8 were spoiled in printing, and 31 were left over.

The votes cast, which were weighted as required by Article XI, Section 3, of the National Constitution, were tabulated as follows:

	Marks in Batches of 50				Total Votes
					[= B*5 + C*1 + D*0.1 +
Candidate	5	1	0.1	0.01	E*0.01]
Manuel Lazu	115	389	586	748	1030.08
Vel Lewis	63	210	320	393	560.93
Charles Johnson, Jr.	138	505	749	870	1278.60
Lolita Wallace	65	270	369	386	635.76
Debbie Retter	113	376	557	702	1003.72

Accordingly, Charles Johnson, Jr. of Local 304, Manuel Lazu of Local 306, and Debbie Retter of Local 316 are declared elected as Judges of the 2024 Election Committee.

Respectfully submitted,

Convention Election Committee Greg Newsome, Chair Shawn Holt, Member Lucy Lombardo, Member